Connection issues never been this bad

@spikeynoob said in Connection issues never been this bad:

@hoschmosch said in Connection issues never been this bad:

That's your personal opinion, and that's okay. What does one need as a mod? A lot of time, a great deal of knowledge about the game, and a respectful, neutral, and objective approach. Do I have all of that?

Given your response to the ddos attack, it is evident that you are neither knowledgeable nor respectful. Hope this helps!

Yes, it helps, but not in the way you might imagine

In the first place, it is evidence that I don't care as little as those who could solve it. In the second place, you seem to have trouble understanding the meaning of your words. I was respectful by not addressing anyone personally. I haven't downvoted your posts either. I also haven't attempted a second-class joke at your expense, like your... let's say, feeble attempt just now.

And that I have no detailed knowledge of IT matters, I have mentioned myself a long time ago.

That's your personal opinion, and that's okay. What does one need as a mod? A lot of time, a great deal of knowledge about the game, and a respectful, neutral, and objective approach. Do I have all of that?

Given your response to the ddos attack, it is evident that you are neither knowledgeable nor respectful. Hope this helps!

In the first place, it is evidence that I don't care as little as those who could solve it. In the second place, you seem to have trouble understanding the meaning of your words. I was respectful by not addressing anyone personally. I haven't downvoted your posts either. I also haven't attempted a second-class joke at your expense, like your... let's say, feeble attempt just now.

And that I have no detailed knowledge of IT matters, I have mentioned myself a long time ago.