FAF Association - General Meeting - 2 PM EST March 6th

1

The FAF Association (the non-profit voluntary association that runs FAF) will have its next General Meeting online at 7 PM GMT March 6th (which, in other time zones, is: 8 PM CET March 6th, 2 PM EST March 6th, 11 AM PST March 6th, and 6 AM AEDT March 7th).

Some important things for FAF's future will be decided at the General Meeting. Association members are encouraged to attend. There are 20 different proposals that Association members will vote on, and a new Board will be elected.

If you are interested in learning more about the Association and potentially becoming a member, I encourage you to read the Association's Statutes. Note that the membership fee is $0 (no payment or payment info is needed), and questions about the Association can be asked in this Discord channel. If you match the membership criteria covered in the Statutes, you can apply to join the Association via the ticketing system in the FAF Association section of the FAF Discord.

1

Is this something that is recorded and put on youtube? Just curious.

Support FAF on their Patreon
Rule #1 of FAF : Kill the ACU nothing else matters...

0

@scout_more_often its something that will be live on the FAF discord if im correct, but only for association members. Would recommend joining if interested on participating

FAF = Femboy Alliance Forever
Come check the draft of the FAF website 4.0! https://www.test.faforever.com/