Uh, Oh... Please stop searching...

"Uh, Oh. please stop searching..."

Generally speaking, I know what I'm doing when I press "join".

Can we lose this and just de-queue and join the game? Or at least make it a "confirm"? rather than having to go to another tab and leave the queue.

Yeah would be cool if it just automatically left queue