I may be blind, but the only intel I found on account deletion was my profile's consent information page:
At any time, you are able to revoke your consent to data collection and/or processing by deleting your account. Your individual profile can be deleted, although your posted content will remain. If you wish to delete both your account and your content, please contact the administrative team for this website.
Yet, I still have no idea how to contact the admin team.