Advanced target priorities v1.1 need help with code

Hi!
How to add Mobile Missile Launcher in list ? I want give an order my arty shoot in T2, T3 rocket units, when they will be in range.
It would be ideal to add t2/t3 Mobile Missile Launchers to the "arty" button
https://forums.faforever.com/viewtopic.php?f=41&t=17047

I'm not sure but I think they are already classified as artillery, so the Arty setting would include them.

I can help further, but it will be about 10 hours before I'm off work.

You must deceive the enemy, sometimes your allies, but you must always deceive yourself!

in orders.lua:
Arty = "{categories.ARTILLERY}",
so I think there must something like:
Arty = "{categories.ARTILLERY * categories.MOBILE * T2MobileMissiles * T3MobileMissile}",
I'm not a programmer, but that's what it's supposed to look like.
So I hope you will help)

So I have had the same problem. But I finally figured it out.

Any unit that launches a 'Missile' is categorized as a "SILO" unit, eg: Tactical missile launcher, cruisers, and of course mobile missile launcher, also the Strategic missile launcher falls under this category as well. So anything that is housed in a Silo effectively.

For anyone in the future trying to add specific types of units and or categories not commonly known, here's how:
(Example: adding Missile units to Arty target category)
1. Navigate to: https://faforever.github.io/spooky-db/#/
2. Select the unit(double click) and then open the link as marked below in Red.
4e1711e7-c8ca-4667-a440-4b57f732b019-image.png
3. Scroll down until you find the categories section and identify something unique in that list to specify that unit.
def5ed0b-7197-46a3-b608-4385be3bce3c-image.png
In this case, I found 2: "SILO" and "SNIPEMODE".
4. Navigate to your order.lua and add wherever you like, for me I wanted my Base artillery to prioritize enemy Missile launchers and Artillery & offensively when attacking also counterfire them.